Media Contacts

Seth Eisen | Corporate and External Communications

Seth.Eisen@mastercard.com

+1 (914) 249-3153

 

Alisdair Haythornthwaite | Thought Leadership and Public Policy

Alisdair.Haythornthwaite@mastercard.com

+971 (4) 279 1642

 

Jennifer Erickson | Global Communications

Jennifer.Erickson@mastercard.com

+1 (914) 249-1284

Sangita Bricker | Products and Engineering

Sangita.Bricker@mastercard.com

+1 (914) 673-7685

 

Ellie Lewis | Vocalink and New Payment Platforms

Ellie.Lewis@mastercard.com

+44 (20) 3818-4944

 

Julia Monti | Data & Services and Economic Insights

Julia.Monti@mastercard.com

+1 (914) 249-6325

 

Kerry Cooper-Bradfield | Cyber & Intelligence

Kerry.Cooper-Bradfield@mastercard.com

+971 56 505 4211

 

Pedro Alves | Operations & Technology

Pedro.Alves@mastercard.com

+55 11 964 290 011

Barkha Patel | Asia Pacific

Barkha.Patel@mastercard.com

+ 65 6390-6012

James Issokson | Europe

James.Issokson@mastercard.com

+1 (914) 249-6286

 

James Thorpe | Europe

James.Thorpe@mastercard.com

+44 (7807) 378265

Janet Rivera-Hernandez | Latin America and Caribbean 

Janet.Rivera-Hernandez@mastercard.com

+1 (305) 539-2304

Will O'Connor | U.S. and Canada

Will.O'Connor@mastercard.com

(914) 249-2121

 

Emilija Businskas | Canada

Emilija.Businskas@mastercard.com

+1 (437) 244-6282