Press

Media Contacts

Corporate and Global

 

Seth Eisen
Corporate and External Communications
Seth.Eisen@mastercard.com
+1 (914) 249-3153


Raul Lopez

Corporate and External Communications
raul.lopez@mastercard.com
+1 (914) 841-7049


Alisdair Haythornthwaite
Thought Leadership and Public Policy
Alisdair.Haythornthwaite@mastercard.com
+971 (4) 279 1642


Jennifer Erickson
Global Communications
Jennifer.Erickson@mastercard.com
+1 (914) 249-1284

 

Product and Services

 

Sangita Bricker
Products & Engineering
Sangita.Bricker@mastercard.com
+1 (914) 673-7685


Julia Monti
Data & Services and Economic Insights
Julia.Monti@mastercard.com
+1 (914) 249-6325


Kerry Cooper-Bradfield
Cyber & Intelligence
Kerry.Cooper-Bradfield@mastercard.com
+971 56 505 4211


Pedro Alves
Operations & Technology
Pedro.Alves@mastercard.com
+55 11 964 290 011


Ellie Lewis
Vocalink and New Payment Platforms
Ellie.Lewis@mastercard.com
+44 (20) 3818-4944

 

Regions

 

Will O'Connor
U.S. and Canada
Will.O'Connor@mastercard.com
+ 1 (914) 249-2121

Emilija Businskas
Canada
Emilija.Businskas@mastercard.com
+1 (437) 244-6282


Barkha Patel

Asia Pacific
Barkha.Patel@mastercard.com
+ 65 6390-6012


James Issokson
Europe
James.Issokson@mastercard.com
+1 (914) 249-6286

Janet Rivera-Hernandez
Latin America and Caribbean 
Janet.Rivera-Hernandez@mastercard.com
+1 (305) 539-2304


Baiba Upmale
Middle East and Africa
Baiba.Upmale@mastercard.com
+971 (4) 366 1830