MasterCard Corporate Multi Card

®
Contact a MasterCard Multi Card Solution® issuer today and join thousands of other businesses that are already realizing the benefits of using the MasterCard Multi Card Solution.

Bank of America Comerica Bank / T-Chek Systems Inc.
Bank of New York Mellon Fifth Third Bank *
Bank of the West First Hawaiian Bank
BMO Financial Group Harris
Charter One * JPMorgan Chase *
CIT/FleetCor Regions/Comdata
Citizens Bank * US Bank
Comerica Bank * Wright Express Financial Services

*This  identifies Member Financial Institutions that support Smart Data OnLine, the Web-based information management solution.

Bank of America
Northeast Region
Jennifer Joly (CSA)
MAIN OFFICE BC
RI1-102-04-02
111 WESTMINSTER ST
PROVIDENCE RI 02903
Email: jennifer.m.joly@bankofamerica.com
Office: 401.278.5509

Northwest Region
Kristin Scott (CSA)
FIFTH AVENUE PLAZA
WA1-501-35-10
800 5TH AVE
SEATTLE WA 98104-3176
Email: kristin.scott@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 206.358.4318

Southeast Region
Exzelia Dumas (CSA)
ATLANTA PLAZA BUILDING
GA1-006-12-27
600 PEACHTREE ST NE
ATLANTA GA 30308-2265
Email: exzellia.c.dumas@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 404.607.5936

Central & Southwest Region
Julie Germany (CSA)
BANK OF AMERICA PLAZA 8TH FLOOR
TX1-492-08-07
901 MAIN ST
DALLAS TX 75202-3714
Email: julie.germany@bankofamerica.com
Office: 214.209.2398

Sandra Hendrick (CSA)
ATLANTA PLAZA BUILDING
GA1-006-12-27
600 PEACHTREE ST NE
ATLANTA GA 30308-2265
Email: sandra.r.hendrick@bankofamerica.com
Office: 404.607.5554

Bank of New York Mellon

Curt Robbins
Payments Product Manager
Suite 1260
Mellon Client Service Center
Pittsburgh,  PA  15262-0001
Phone: 412-485-3704
E-mail: curt.robbins@bnymellon.com

Bank of the West

Elizabeth Klune
Vice President, Commercial Card Sales
180 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 760-726-0752
E-mail: Elizabeth.klune@bankofthewest.com

BMO Financial Group (Diners Club, N.A.)

Dave Liszka
Director - Corporate Cards
BMO Financial Group
50 N. Brockway St. Suite 4-3
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 654-8777
E-mail: dave.liszka@bmo.com

Charter One *

Lisa Hutchings
725 Canton St
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 255-6520
Fax: (781) 255-6501

CIT/FleetCor

Robert Brandes
Senior Vice President – Universal Cards
655 Engineering Drive, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Phone: 678-966-5552
Fax: 770-449-3471
E-mail: rbrandes@fleetcor.com

Citizens Bank *

Lisa Hutchings
725 Canton St
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 255-6520
Fax: (781) 255-6501

Comerica Bank*

Jim Donohue
Vice President, Treasury Management Sales
Comerica Bank
Livonia Operations Center
39200 Six Mile Road
MC 7618
Livonia,  MI  48152
Phone: 734-632-5668
E-mail: jpdonohue@comerica.com

Comerica Bank / T-Chek Systems Inc.

Kari Eliassen
Director, Fleet & Corporate Cards
14800 Charlson Road
Suite 100
Eden Prairie,  MN  55347-5046
Phone (toll free): 866-661-2435
E-mail: kari.eliassen@tchek.com

Fifth Third Bank *

Melissa Goldsberry
VP, Treasury Solution Consultant
Fifth Third Bank
38 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-534-1831
E-mail: melissa.goldsberry@53.com

First Hawaiian Bank

David Yamafuji
VP, Commercial Products
P.O. Box 1959
Honolulu,  HI  96805
Phone: 808-844-3183
Fax: 808-844-3434
E-mail: dyamafuji@fhwn.com

Harris N.A. (Diners Club, N.A.)

Dave Liszka
Director - Corporate Cards
Harris N.A.
50 N. Brockway St. Suite 4-3
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 654-8777
E-mail: dave.liszka@harrisbank.com

JPMorgan Chase *

Rebecca Wynne
E-mail: Chase.CardSales@Chase.com
Phone: 972-424-8160

Regions/Comdata

Randy  Morgan
Senior Vice President General Manager
5301 Maryland Way
Brentwood,  TN  37027
Phone: 615-376-6902
Fax: 615-376-6960
E-mail: rmorgan@comdata.com

US Bank

Ryan J Schweiger
Vice President
Corporate Payment Systems
National Sales Manager
Commercial and Community Banking
777 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202 MK-WI-T5CB
Phone: 414 765-5134
E-mail: ryan.schweiger@usbank.com

Wright Express Financial Services

Jim  Pratt
Vice President - MasterCard Program
Phone: 866-558-5982
Fax: 1-800-831-4019
E-mail: mastercard@WrightExpress.com