MasterCard Corporate


Fleet Card

®

Issuers

Contact a MasterCard Corporate Fleet Card® issuer today and join thousands of other businesses that are already realizing the benefits of using the MasterCard Corporate Fleet Card.

Bank of America
Northeast Region
Jennifer Joly (CSA)
MAIN OFFICE BC
RI1-102-04-02
111 WESTMINSTER ST
PROVIDENCE RI 02903
Email: jennifer.m.joly@bankofamerica.com
Office: 401.278.5509

Northwest Region
Kristin Scott (CSA)
FIFTH AVENUE PLAZA
WA1-501-35-10
800 5TH AVE
SEATTLE WA 98104-3176
Email: kristin.scott@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 206.358.4318

Southeast Region
Exzelia Dumas (CSA)
ATLANTA PLAZA BUILDING
GA1-006-12-27
600 PEACHTREE ST NE
ATLANTA GA 30308-2265
Email: exzellia.c.dumas@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 404.607.5936

Central & Southwest Region
Julie Germany (CSA)
BANK OF AMERICA PLAZA 8TH FLOOR
TX1-492-08-07
901 MAIN ST
DALLAS TX 75202-3714
Email: julie.germany@bankofamerica.com
Office: 214.209.2398

Sandra Hendrick (CSA)
ATLANTA PLAZA BUILDING
GA1-006-12-27
600 PEACHTREE ST NE
ATLANTA GA 30308-2265
Email: sandra.r.hendrick@bankofamerica.com
Office: 404.607.5554

Bank of the West

Elizabeth Klune
Vice President, Commercial Card Sales
180 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 760-726-0752
E-mail: Elizabeth.klune@bankofthewest.com

BMO Financial Group (Diners Club, N.A.)

Dave Liszka
Director - Corporate Cards
BMO Financial Group
50 N. Brockway St. Suite 4-3
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 654-8777
E-mail: dave.liszka@bmo.com

CIT/FleetCor

Robert Brandes
Senior Vice President – Universal Cards
655 Engineering Drive, Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30092
Phone: 678-966-5552
Fax: 770-449-3471
E-mail: rbrandes@fleetcor.com

Comerica Bank*

Jim Donohue
Vice President, Treasury Management Sales
Comerica Bank
Livonia Operations Center
39200 Six Mile Road
MC 7618
Livonia,  MI  48152
Phone:  734-632-5668
E-mail: jpdonohue@comerica.com

Comerica Bank / T-Chek Systems Inc.

Kari Eliassen
Director, Fleet & Corporate Cards
14800 Charlson Road
Suite 100
Eden Prairie,  MN  55347-5046
Phone (toll free): 866-661-2435
E-mail: kari.eliassen@tchek.com

Fifth Third Bank

Melissa Goldsberry
VP, Treasury Solution Consultant
Fifth Third Bank
38 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-534-1831
E-mail: melissa.goldsberry@53.com

Harris N.A. (Diners Club, N.A.)

Dave Liszka
Director - Corporate Cards
Harris N.A.
50 N. Brockway St. Suite 4-3
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 654-8777
E-mail: dave.liszka@harrisbank.com

Regions/Comdata

Randy  Morgan
Senior Vice President General Manager
5301 Maryland Way
Brentwood,  TN  37027
Phone: 615-376-6902
Fax: 615-376-6960
E-mail: rmorgan@comdata.com