MasterCard Corporate Card

©

Issuers

Contact a MasterCard Corporate Card® issuer today and join thousands of other businesses that are already realizing the benefits of using the MasterCard Corporate Card.

Bank of America Harris
Bank of New York Mellon HSBC Bank USA *
Bank of the West JPMorgan Chase *
BMO Financial Group RBS *
Citibank, N.A. Regions/Comdata
Citizens Bank * US Bank
Comerica Bank, N.A. * Wright Express Financial Services
Fifth Third Bank *
* This  identifies Member Financial Institutions that support Smart Data OnLine, the Web-based information management solution.
Bank of America
Northeast Region
Jennifer Joly (CSA)
MAIN OFFICE BC
RI1-102-04-02
111 WESTMINSTER ST
PROVIDENCE RI 02903
E-mail: jennifer.m.joly@bankofamerica.com
Office: 401.278.5509

Northwest Region
Kristin Scott (CSA)
FIFTH AVENUE PLAZA
WA1-501-35-10
800 5TH AVE
SEATTLE WA 98104-3176
E-mail: kristin.scott@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 206.358.4318

Southeast Region
Exzellia Duams (CSA)
ATLANTA PLAZA BUILDING
GA1-006-12-27
600 PEACHTREE ST NE
ATLANTA GA 30308-2265
E-mail: exzellia.c.dumas@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 404.607.5936

Central & Southwest Region
Julie German (CSA)
901 MAIN ST
TX1-492-08-07
BANK OF AMERICA PLAZA 8TH FLOOR
DALLAS TX 75202-3714
E-mail: julie.germany@bankofamerica.com
Office: 214.209.2398

Southeast Region
Sandra Hendrick (CSA)
ATLANTA PLAZA BUILDING
GA1-006-12-27
600 PEACHTREE ST NE
ATLANTA GA 30308-2265
E-mail: sandra.r.hendrick@bankofamerica.com
Office: 404.607.5554

Bank of New York Mellon

Curt Robbins
Payments Product Manager
Pittsburgh, PA 15262-0001
Suite 1260
Mellon Client Service Center
Phone: 412-485-3704
E-mail: curt.robbins@bnymellon.com

Bank of the West

Elizabeth Klune
Vice President
180 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 760-726-0752
E-mail: Elizabeth.klune@bankofthewest.com

BMO Financial Group

Dave Liszka
Director Corporate Sales BMO Spend & Payment Solutions/Diners Club N.A.
50 N Brockway Street
Suite 4-5 Palatine,
Illinois 60067
Office: 847-654-8777
Fax: 877-312-1635
E-mail: dave.liszka@bmo.com

Citibank, N.A.

Portia  Hinmon
Two Penn's Way
New Castle,  DE  19720
Phone: 800-207-0835
Fax: 302-325-6271
E-mail: portia.l.hinmon@citigroup.com

Citizens Bank *

Lisa Hutchings
725 Canton St
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 255-6520
Fax: (781) 255-6501

Comerica Bank, N.A. *

Jim Donohue
Vice President, Treasury Management Sales
Comerica Bank
Livonia Operations Center
Livonia, MI 48152
39200 6 Mile Road MC 7618
Phone: 734-632-5668 Office
E-mail: jpdonohue@comerica.com

Fifth Third Bank *

Melissa Goldsberry
V.P. Treasury Solution Consultant
513-534-1831
E-mail: melissa.goldsberry@53.com

Harris

Dave Liszka
Director - Corporate Sales
BMO Spend & Payment Solutions / Diners Club, N.A.
50 N Brockway Street
Suite 4-3
Palatine, Illinois 60067
Office: (847) 654-8777
Fax: (877) 312-1635
E-mail: dave.liszka@bmo.com

HSBC Bank USA *

Andrew Yeates
Head of Payments and Cash Management Sales
545 Washington Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07310
Phone: + 1 (1) 201-795-7530
Fax: 212-642-0353
E-mail: Andrew.yeates@us.hsbc.com
JPMorgan Chase *

Rebecca Wynne
E-mail: Chase.CardSales@Chase.com
Phone: 972-424-8160

RBS *

Lisa Hutchings
725 Canton St
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 255-6520
Fax: (781) 255-6501

Regions/Comdata

Randy  Morgan
5301 Maryland Way
Brentwood,  TN   37027
Phone: 615-376-6902
Fax: 615-376-6960
E-mail: rmorgan@comdata.com

US Bank

Christian Miller
U.S. Bank Corporate Payment Systems
777 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 612 973-1309
E-mail: christian.miller@usbank.com

Wright Express Financial Services

Jim  Pratt
Phone: 866-558-5982
Fax: 1-800-831-4019
E-mail: mastercard@WrightExpress.com