MasterCard Fleet Card

®

Issuers

Contact a MasterCard Corporate Fleet Card® issuer today and join thousands of other businesses that are already realizing the benefits of using the MasterCard Corporate Fleet Card.

* This  identifies Member Financial Institutions that support Smart Data OnLine, the Web-based information management solution.
Bank of America
Northeast Region
Jennifer Joly (CSA)
MAIN OFFICE BC
RI1-102-04-02
111 WESTMINSTER ST
PROVIDENCE RI 02903
E-mail: jennifer.m.joly@bankofamerica.com
Office: 401.278.5509

Northwest Region
Kristin Scott (CSA)
FIFTH AVENUE PLAZA
WA1-501-35-10
800 5TH AVE
SEATTLE WA 98104-3176
E-mail: kristin.scott@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 206.358.4318

Southeast Region
Exzellia Dumas (CSA)
ATLANTA PLAZA BUILDING
GA1-006-12-27
600 PEACHTREE ST NE
ATLANTA GA 30308-2265
E-mail: exzellia.c.dumas@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 404.607.5936

Central & Southwest Region
Julie Germany (CSA)
BANK OF AMERICA PLAZA 8TH FLOOR
TX1-492-08-07
901 MAIN ST
DALLAS TX 75202-3714
E-mail: julie.germany@bankofamerica.com
Office: 214.209.2398

Southeast Region
Sandra Hendrick (CSA)
ATLANTA PLAZA BUILDING
GA1-006-12-27
600 PEACHTREE ST NE
ATLANTA GA 30308-2265
E-mail: sandra.r.hendrick@bankofamerica.com
Office: 404.607.5554

BMO Financial Group (Diners Club, N.A.)

Dave Liszka
Director - Corporate Cards
BMO Financial Group
50 N. Brockway St. Suite 4-3
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 654-8777
E-mail: dave.liszka@bmo.com

Citibank, N.A.

Portia  Hinmon
Two Penn's Way
New Castle,  DE  19720
Phone: 800-207-0835
Fax: 302-325-6271
E-mail: portia.l.hinmon@citigroup.com

Comerica Bank / T-Chek Systems Inc

Kari Eliassen
Director, Fleet & Corporate Cards
14800 Charlson Road
Suite 100
Eden Prairie,  MN  55347-5046
Phone (toll free): 866-661-2435
Phone: 632-203-5492
E-mail: kari.eliassen@tchek.com

Harris N.A. (Diners Club, N.A.)

Dave Liszka
Director - Corporate Cards
Harris N.A.
50 N. Brockway St. Suite 4-3
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: (847) 654-8777
E-mail: dave.liszka@harrisbank.com

JPMorgan Chase *

Rebecca Wynne
E-mail: Chase.CardSales@Chase.com
Phone: 972-424-8160

Regions/Comdata

Randy  Morgan
Senior Vice President General Manager
5301 Maryland Way
Brentwood,  TN  37027
Phone: 615-376-6902
Fax: 615-376-6960
E-mail: rmorgan@comdata.com

Transportation Alliance Bank

Dan  Sawatzke
Vice President, Consumer Banking
4185 So. Harrison Blvd., Suite #200
Ogden,  UT  84403

Phone: 801-624-4820
Fax: 801-395-8070
E-mail: dan.sawatzke@tabbank.com