Purchasing Card Issuers

MasterCard Worldwide is an association of banks and financial institutions. We do not issue cards directly, but we'd like to put you in touch with our member financial institutions that do.

Contact a MasterCard Public Sector Purchasing Card® Issuer today and join thousands of other businesses that are already realizing the benefits of using the MasterCard Public Sector Purchasing Card.

Canadian Purchasing Card Issuers

BMO Financial Group (Diners Club, N.A.)
Citibank Canada
Comerica Bank / Electronic Funds Source LLC
globalVCard, Inc.
JPMorgan Chase
National Bank of Canada
BMO Financial Group (Diners Club, N.A.)
Remzi Veli
55 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M4W 1A6

Phone: 416-944-7271
Email: remzi.veli@bmo.com
Citibank Canada
Michael Patterson

123 Front Street W., 18th Fl
Toronto, ON M5J 2M3

Phone: (416) 947-5283
Email:  Michael.patterson@citi.com
Comerica Bank / Electronic Funds Source LLC
3100 West End Avenue, Suite 1150
Nashville, TN 37203

Kari Eliassen
Director MasterCard Product

Phone (toll-free) : 866-661-2435
Email :  christian.miller@efsllc.com
Email :  kari.eliassen@efsllc.com

Countries of issuance: US & Canada
globalVCard, Inc.
Keith Stone

100 King Street, Suite 5600
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1C9

Phone: 239-676-7800
Email :  kstone@csicorporatecard.com
JPMorgan Chase
Shams Umar
Vice President Sales – Product Specialist
Global Commercial Card Canada

Royal Bank Plaza, South Twr.,
18th floor - 200 Bay Street,
Toronto, ON M5J 2J2

Phone: 416-981-9139
Email :  shams.umar@jpmorgan.com
National Bank of Canada
Trevor Lee
Manager, Business Development
Market Development and Business Partnerships
(Transit: 6201-1)

National Bank of Canada
700 de la Gauchetière Street West, 7th floor,
Montreal, Quebec, H3B 3B5

Phone: 514 394-5866
Fax: 514 394-8441
Cell: 514 249-8074
Email:  trevor.lee@bnc.ca